Pastoral Advisory Committee

The Priest of a parish collaborates with the Council to investigate, consider and propose practical conclusions about those things that pertain to pastoral works in the parish.

Pastoral Council Chair

Council Members

  1. Fr. Angelo Te
  2. Diana Benito
  3. Kathie Graves
  4. Patrick Matthews
  5. Chris Nosbisch
  6. Joan Yost
  7. Dolores Sanchez
  8. Jessica Vazquez